Tabi's Headshot
Tabitha Jones-Wohleber

tabitha.jones@fcps.org
ACT Team Leader 

Trish's Headshot
Trish Lopacienski

Trishia.Lopaciens@fcps.org
ACT Team Leader 

Kelly's Headshot

kelly.myers@fcps.org
ACT Team Leader 

Cheryl's Headshot
Cheryl Laboy

cheryl.laboy@fcps.org
ACT Team Leader

Ashley's Headshot
Ashley Evans

ashley.evans@fcps.org
ACT Team Leader 

Amy's headshot

amy.pollitt@fcps.org
ACT Team Leader 

ACTT User Support Specialists 

Laurie's Headshot
Laurie Bohanan

Laurie.Bohanan@fcps.org
240-236-4838
ACTT User Support Specialist 

head icon

To Be Determined
ACTT User Support Specialist 

Tresa Brown's Headshot
Tresa Brown

Tresa.brown@fcps.org
240-236-4836
ACTT User Support Specialist 

Angela's Headshot
Angela Shanton

angela.shanton@fcps.org
ACTT User Support Specialist