Skip to main content

Find all the latest SGA news & information go to our webpage

www.LinganoreSGA.com


Student Government Association
Advisor: Mr. Jeremy Brown
Email Address: jeremy.brown@fcps.org

Phone: 240-566-9740


Senior Class
Co-Advisor: Mr. Jeremy Brown
Email Address: jeremy.brown@fcps.org

Phone: 240-566-9740

Co-Advisor: Mrs. Allison Partner 
Email Address: allison.partner@fcps.org
Phone: 240-566-9937

Junior Class
Co-Advisor: Ms. Traci Davies
Email Address: traci.davies@fcps.org

Phone: 240-566-9995

Co-Advisor: Tracey Cassidy
Email Address: tracey.cassidy@fcps.org
Phone: 240-566-9962
            
Sophomore Class
Advisor: Mr. Joseph Hawkins
Email Address: joseph.hawkins@fcps.org

Phone: 240-566-9870
            
Freshman Class

Advisor: Mrs. Randi Kirkland
Email Address: randi.kirkland@fcps.org

Phone: 240-566-9980