Skip to main content
Department Name Job Title
Administration Jennifer Clements Principal
Administration Mary Jacques Assistant Principal (A-G)
Administration Andrew McWilliams Assistant Principal (P-Z)
Administration Sarah Ryley Assistant Principal (H-O)
Administration Office Deputy Robert Davis School Resource Officer
Administration Office Donna Longwell Secretary
Administration Office Alyssa Manninen Instructional Assistant, Attendance
Administration Office Nicole Wangness Secretary
Administration Office Lori Zentz Administrative Secretary
Art: Visual and Performing Laura Day Teacher
Art: Visual and Performing Evan Felmet Teacher
Art: Visual and Performing Theresa Hutchinson Teacher, Department Chair
Art: Visual and Performing Valerie Pickett Teacher
Career and Tech Education Barron Burch Teacher
Career and Tech Education Jami Campbell Teacher
Career and Tech Education David Gadra Teacher, Department Chair
Career and Tech Education Janice Gazman Teacher
Career and Tech Education Charmane Nesbitt Instructional Assistant
Career and Tech Education Amy Jo Poffenberger Teacher
Career and Tech Education Sarah Shriner Teacher
Counseling Lacee Andrew Secretary
Counseling Shannon Byrnes Counselor (P-Z)
Counseling Kelly Gruber Behavior Specialist
Counseling Cameo Lawlor Counselor (H-O), Department Chair
Counseling Mike Marquez Instructional Assistant
Counseling Rachel Olson Registrar
Counseling Christopher Stack Career Coach
Counseling Christina Wahl Counselor (A-G)
Custodial Services Josh Beatty Custodian
Custodial Services Troy Burrier Custodian
Custodial Services Sally Clever Custodian
Custodial Services Mike Gumm Custodian
Custodial Services Kenny Hines Custodian
Custodial Services Perry Lewis Custodian
Custodial Services Gary Miller Assistant Lead Custodian
Custodial Services Glenn Moxley Lead Custodian
Custodial Services Sherry Musgrove Custodian
Digital Learning Lab Stephanie Young DLL Mentor
English Olivia Aungst Teacher, Department Chair
English Catherine Davis Teacher
English Katherine Edwards Teacher
English Russ Headley Teacher
English Darlene Kerr Reading Specialist
English Angelique Merkson Teacher
Food Services Connie Rickerd Cafeteria Staff
Food Services Rebecca Shorb Cafeteria Supervisor
Food Services Devin Stine Cafeteria Staff
Food Services Vicki Valentine Cafeteria Staff
Health Room Lindsey Holmberg Nurse
Health Room Sharon Mort  Health Tech
Mathematics Tyler Ausherman Math Specialist, Department Chair
Mathematics Shaun Calhoun Teacher
Mathematics John Cochran Teacher
Mathematics Heather Hounkanrin Teacher
Mathematics Derrick Kaas Teacher
Mathematics Jennifer Mayrovitz Teacher
Mathematics Christina Scudiero Teacher
Physical Education Keith Bruck Athletic Director
Physical Education Amy Entwistle Teacher
Physical Education Mike Franklin Teacher, Department Chair
Physical Education Michael Rich Teacher
Science Brian Brotherton Teacher, Department Chair
Science Becky Hurley Teacher
Science David Lillard Teacher
Science Rachel Misner Instructional Assistant
Science Mark Trice Teacher
Science Doug Young Teacher
Social Studies Steve Cree Teacher
Social Studies Felipe Lupian Teacher
Social Studies Neil Metzgar Teacher, Department Chair
Social Studies May Ellen Taylor Teacher
Social Studies Luis Torrado Teacher
Special Education Robin Appel Instructional Assistant
Special Education Nikki Brown Program Assistant
Special Education Jessica Coblentz Teacher
Special Education Elizabeth Dougherty Instructional Assistant
Special Education Margaret Fogle Teacher
Special Education Jeff Lawrence Teacher
Special Education Shawn Lees Teacher
Special Education Lacey Littleton Instructional Assistant
Special Education Tracy Newman Teacher, Department Chair
Special Education Brenda Nowell Instructional Assistant
Special Education Krystle Roberts Instructional Assistant
Special Education DeAnne Statler Teacher
Special Education Rachel Stroh Teacher
Special Education Brenda Triantis Instructional Assistant
Special Education William Warram Instructional Assistant
Specialist Amy Bellarmino College and Career Readiness
Specialist Angela Cornell CASS Coordinator
Specialist Katie Engelstatter Media Specialist
Specialist Stephanie Felmet User Tech Specialist
Specialist Jeb Fleagle School Psychologist
Specialist Molly Smith Speech Language Pathologist
Substitute Allison Dorcus Resident Substitute
World Languages Lynne Griffin Teacher, Department Chair
World Languages Steven Kennedy Teacher