Skip to main content
School Phone:  240-236-8600
Attendance
Attendance Secretary Monique Aguirre monique.aguirre@fcps.org
Administration
Principal Christopher Berry christopher.berry@fcps.org
Assistant Principal (L-Z) Jessen Bishard jessen.bishard@fcps.org
Assistant Principal (A-K) Stacey Cerda stacey.cerda@fcps.org
Student Services
Teacher, School Support Roger Dawson roger.dawson@fcps.org
Counselor (N-Z) Elizabeth Forbes elizabeth.forbes@fcps.org
Counselor (G-M) Maddie Garris meredith.garris@fcps.org
Counselor (A-F)/Department Chair Bradley George bradley.george@fcps.org
Registrar Rhonda Renn rhonda.renn@fcps.org
Social Worker Lynsie Romanek lynsie.romanek@fcps.org
Secretary Jill Wilton jill.wilton@fcps.org
Specialists
College & Career Readiness Shundra Hardwick shundra.hardwick@fcps.org
Literacy Specialist Lydia Kowalski lydia.kowalski@fcps.org
Math Specialist Heather McCabe heather.mccabe@fcps.org
Speech and Language Elizabeth Sherman elizabeth.sherman@fcps.org
Athletics
Coordinator of Athletics Michael O'Brien michael.obrien@fcps.org
Art: Visual and Performing
Teacher Matt Fowle matthew.fowle@fcps.org
Teacher/Department Chair Samantha Mangold samantha.mangold@fcps.org
Teacher Lyndsey Peterson lyndsey.peterson@fcps.org
Teacher Donna Tucker donna.tucker@fcps.org
Career and Tech Education
Teacher Robert Beavan robert.beavan@fcps.org
Teacher Ashley Benitez-Smith ashley.benitez@fcps.org
Teacher Vince Carey ralph.carey@fcps.org
Teacher Michael Harrington michael.harrington@fcps.org
Teacher Patricia Lorenzen patricia.lorenzen@fcps.org
Teacher Jayson Mobley jayson.mobley@fcps.org
Teacher Aubrey Wishner aubrey.wishner@fcps.org
Teacher/Department Chair John Yoho john.yoho@fcps.org
English
Teacher Emily Fairbrother emily.fairbrother@fcps.org
Teacher Lauren Graziano lauren.graziano@fcps.org
Teacher Rebekah McCord rebekah.mccord@fcps.org
Teacher Nicholas Palmisano nicholas.palmisano@fcps.org
Teacher Lyndsey Peterson lyndsey.peterson@fcps.org
Teacher Jennifer Reynolds jennifera.reynolds@fcps.org
Teacher/Department Chair Jason Shupp jason.shupp@fcps.org
Mathematics
Teacher Matthew Brem matthew.brem@fcps.org
Teacher Laura Gray laura.gray@fcps.org
Teacher Heather McCabe heather.mccabe@fcps.org
Teacher Melissa Pfaltzgraff melissa.pfaltzgraff@fcps.org
Teacher/Department Chair Katie Ronk katie.ronk@fcps.org
Teacher Sherri Young sherri.young@fcps.org
Teacher Anne Zumbach helen.zumbach@fcps.org
Media Center
Media Specialist Charlotte Thompson charlotte.thompson@fcps.org
Physical Education
Teacher Hope Korzeniowski hope.korzeniowski@fcps.org
Teacher/Department Chair David Spiezio david.spiezio@fcps.org
Teacher Nicholas Siok nicholas.siok@fcps.org
Science
Teacher Jeffrey Garrison jeffrey.garrison@fcps.org
Teacher/Department Chair David Herber david.herber@fcps.org
Teacher James Kelly james.kelly@fcps.org
Teacher Heather Ruby heather.ruby@fcps.org
Instructional Assistant Gaylene Smith-Gardner gaylene.gardner@fcps.org
Teacher Scott Tuomey scott.tuomey@fcps.org
Social Studies
Teacher Matthew Gardner matthew.gardner@fcps.org
Teacher Jeremy Johnson jeremyg.johnson@fcps.org
Teacher/Department Chair Jeremiah Smith jeremiah.smith@fcps.org
Teacher Stephen Tuel stephen.tuel@fcps.org
Teacher Kelly Volkert kelly.volkert@fcps.org
Special Education
Teacher James Coffey james.coffey@fcps.org
Teacher Dawn Chrisinger dawn.chrisinger@fcps.org
Teacher/Department Chair Brent Hultslander brent.hultsland@fcps.org
Teacher Erica O'Leary erica.oleary@fcps.org
Teacher Robyn Smith robyn.smith@fcps.org
Teacher Adam Wetzel adam.wetzel@fcps.org
World Languages
Teacher/Department Chair Stacey Bentley stacey.bentley@fcps.org
Teacher Timothy Bideshi timothy.bideshi@fcps.org
Support Staff
Secretary Misty Bitler misty.bitler@fcps.org
Secretary Bianca Ferguson bianca.ferguson@fcps.org
Instructional Assistant Terri Benson terri.benson@fcps.org
User Support Specialist Nicholas Bush nicholas.bush@fcps.org
Instructional Assistant Karla Cuddy karla.cuddy@fcps.org
Instructional Assistant-Special Ed Sherri Duvall sherri.duvall@fcps.org
Instructional Assistant-Special Ed Timothy George timothy.george@fcps.org
Program Assistant Kristie Guyton kristie.guyton@fcps.org
Instructional Assistant-Special Ed Colleen Hardy-Belt colleen.hardy-belt@fcps.org
Instructional Assistant-Special Ed Elizabeth Minch elizabeth.minch@fcps.org
Instructional Assistant-Special Ed Michael Moore michael.moore@fcps.org
Virtual In-School Monitor Curtiss Belcher curtiss.belcher@fcps.org
Instructional Assistant-Special Ed John Sheehan john.sheehan@fcps.org
Instructional Assistant Falicia Walker falicia.walker@fcps.org
Instructional Assistant Janel Yablon janel.yablon@fcps.org
Custodial
Custodian Jordan Ault  
Custodian Mike Bates  
Custodian Gary Belt  
Custodian Meredith Hill  
Custodian Blaine McGrath  
Custodian John Pasternak  
Lead Custodian Thomas Riley thomas.riley@fcps.org
Custodian Ronald Smith  
Assistant Lead Custodian Michael Tobery  
Cafeteria
Staff, Lead Brandie Hite  
Staff Terri Hopkins  
Staff Linda Roderick  
Staff Susan Rudy