Skip to main content

School Phone: 240-236-7000
Attendance
Attendance Secretary Linda Reed Linda.Reed@fcps.org
     
Administration
Principal Dr. David Franceschina David.Franceschina@fcps.org
Assistant Principal Chaitu Chary Chaitu.Chary@fcps.org
Assistant Principal Dr. Danny Rumpf danny.rumpf@fcps.org
Assistant Principal Erik Engelstatter Erik.Engelstatter@fcps.org
Assistant Principal Rebecca Hackett rebecca.hackett@fcps.org
Assistant Principal Sheri Murphy Sheri.Murphy@fcps.org
     
Student Services
School Counselor- A-C Christine Alexander Christine.Alexander@fcps.org
         School Counselor                    I-O 9th &10th,           I-N 11th & 12th Laren Anderson laren.anderson@fcps.org
         School Counselor                 S-Z 11th & 12th,         R-Z 9th & 10th James Claney james.claney@fcps.org
School Counselor- D-H Carrie Garman Carrie.Garman@fcps.org
         School Counselor                 O-R 11th & 12th,         P-Q 9th & 10th Patricia Lombardi Patricia.Lombardi@fcps.org
School Counselor EL Jessica Wismer jessica.wismer@fcps.org
Behavior Health Specialist Casey Byrd casey.byrd@fcps.org
School Registrar Cara Dragan cara.dragan@fcps.org
School Counseling Secretary Lindsey Kurtz Lindsey.kurtz@fcps.org
     
LYNX
Project Manager for High School Innovation Michelle Shearer Michelle.Shearer@fcps.org
LYNX Teacher Advocate Beth Sands Beth.Sands@fcps.org
LYNX Teacher Advocate Marlon Moran marlon.moran@fcps.org
LYNX Teacher Advocate Monica Talley monica.talley@fcps.org
LYNX Teacher Advocate Sandra Zimmerman sandra.zimmerman@fcps.org
Work Based Learning Coordinator Jamey Melcher jamey.melcher@fcps.org
LYNX Instructional Assistant Michele Canzoneri Michele.Canzoneri@fcps.org
LYNX Instructional Assistant Natasha Kobran natasha.kobran@fcps.org
LYNX Secretary Cherokee Moshier Cherokee.Moshier@fcps.org
     
Specialists
Data Coach Elizabeth Matheny elizabeth.matheny@fcps.org
Math Specialist Leslie Byrd Leslie.Byrd@fcps.org
Literacy Specialist Dee Dlugos dee.dlugos@fcps.org
HSA Specialist Eugenia Ropp eugenia.ropp@fcps.org
     
Athletics, Extracurricular Activities, Facilities & Campus Improvement
Coordinator of Athletics, Extracurricular Activities, Facilities & Campus Improvement Keivette Hammond keivette.hammond@fcps.org
Assistant Athletic Director Ronald Morris Ronald.Morris@fcps.org
Operations Lead William B Jenkins William.Jenkins@fcps.org
Athletics Secretary Debbie Gerhart Deborah.Gerhart@fcps.org
Sports Information Director/Webmaster Brandon Brewbaker Brandon.Brewbaker@fcps.org
     
Art: Visual and Performing
Teacher Lindsay Anderson lindsay.anderson@fcps.org
Teacher David Barber david.barber@fcps.org
Teacher Jordan Forrest Jordan.Forrest@fcps.org
Teacher Allison McCarron allison.mccarron@fcps.org
Teacher Tyler Miller Tyler.Miller@fcps.org
Teacher Nathan Speir nathan.speir@fcps.org
Teacher Brett Templeton brett.templeton@fcps.org
Teacher Heather Thomson heather.thomson@fcps.org
     
Career and Tech Education
Teacher Jocelyn Baier jocelyn.baier@fcps.org
Teacher Robin Brawner robin.brawner@fcps.org
Teacher Geoffrey Burns geoffrey.burns@fcps.org
Teacher Richard Cauble richard.cauble@fcps.org
Teacher Jonathan Churchill jonathan.churchill@fcps.org
Teacher Daa'iyah Cooke daaiyah.cooke@fcps.org
Teacher Carolyn Moore carolyn.moore@fcps.org
Teacher Kevin Pirri kevin.pirri@fcps.org
Teacher Ryan Riesmeyer ryan.riesmeyer@fcps.org
Teacher Brittany Sentelle brittany.sentelle@fcps.org
Teacher Richard Stonebraker richard.stonebraker@fcps.org
     
EL
Teacher Megan Clark megan.clark@fcps.org
Teacher Tristan Dickison tristan.dickison@fcps.org
Teacher Holly Hoagland Holly.Hoagland@fcps.org
Teacher Danielle Manos danielle.manos@fcps.org
Teacher Lisa Martell lisa.martell@fcps.org
Teacher Elizabeth O'Neal elizabeth.oneal@fcps.org
Teacher Mary Beth Roehl marybeth.roehl@fcps.org
Teacher Michelle Thompson Michelle.Thompson@fcps.org
Teacher Andrew Tressa andrew.tresse@fcps.org
Teacher Nancy Warren nancy.warren@fcps.org
Instr Asst, EL, Accelerated Achvmnt & Equity Mayra C Marchena Mayra.Marchena@fcps.org
     
English
Teacher Rebecca Benson rebecca.benson@fcps.org
Teacher Josh Cramer joshua.cramer1@fcps.org
Teacher Frank DeRose francisco.derose@fcps.org
Teacher Maya Massey maya.massey@fcps.org
Teacher Meldoy Scott melody.scott@fcps.org
Teacher Tawney Smith tawney.smith@fcps.org
Teacher Cathy Stup cathleen.stup@fcps.org
Teacher Christina Tongyai christina.tongyai@fcps.org
Teacher Stephen Vandevander stephen.vandevand@fcps.org
Teacher Angela Warye Angela.Warye@fcps.org
     
Mathematics
Teacher Elena Alvarez elena.alvarez@fcps.org
Teacher Maggie Arnold maggie.arnold@fcps.org
Teacher Brett Bair brett.bair@fcps.org
Teacher Angela Beans angela.beans@fcps.org
Teacher Toni Border antoinette.border@fcps.org
Teacher Cynthia Estep cynthia.estep@fcps.org
Teacher Andree Grove Andree.Grove@fcps.org
Teacher Andrea McCarrick andrea.mccarrick@fcps.org
Teacher Taylor McGaughey taylor.mcgaughey@fcps.org
Teacher Saubia Mujeeb saubia.mujeeb@fcps.org
Teacher Miguel Paris-Peters miguel.paris@fcps.org
Teacher Karine Ptak karine.ptak@fcps.org
Teacher Kathryn Rice Kathryn.Rice@fcps.org
Teacher Riley E. Smith Riley.Smith@fcps.org
     
Media Center
Media Specialist Amy Garlitz Amy.Garlitz@fcps.org
Media Specialist Assistant Heather Templeton heather.templeton@fcps.org
     
Physical Education
Teacher John Bodnar john.bodnar@fcps.org
Teacher Gian Byrd gian.byrd@fcps.org
Teacher Gian Byrd gian.byrd@fcps.org
Teacher Elizabeth Crouse (Cosens) Elizabeth.Crouse@fcps.org
Teacher Ronald Morris Ronald.Morris@fcps.org
Teacher Phil Rhodes philip.rhodes@fcps.org
Teacher Gregory Schreiber gregory.schreiber@fcps.org
     
Science
Teacher Deborah Brandenburg deborah.brandenburg@fcps.org
Teacher William Burroughs William.Burroughs@fcps.org
Teacher Amy Connor amy.connor@fcps.org
Teacher Valerie Cousins Valerie.Cousins@fcps.org
Teacher Owen Davis owen.davis@fcps.org
Teacher Lynn Fox Lynn.Fox@fcps.org
Teacher Deena Green Deena.Green@fcps.org
Teacher Amber Martinez amber.martinez@fcps.org
Teacher Angela Spencer angela.spencer@fcps.org
Teacher Miriah Stone miriah.stone@fcps.org
Teacher Mark Trice Mark.Trice@fcps.org
     
Social Studies
Teacher Jeremy Brown JeremyR.Brown@fcps.org
Teacher Michael Cleary michael.cleary@fcps.org
Teacher Michele Cramer michele.cramer@fcps.org
Teacher J. Sebastian Figueroa Juan.Figueroa@fcps.org
Teacher Kathryn Hale kathryn.hale@fcps.org
Teacher Devon Ketrow devon.ketrow@fcps.org
Teacher Aldo Manino aldo.manino@fcps.org
Teacher Rebecca Pfeil Rebecca.Pfeil@fcps.org
Teacher Jaime Pompe jaime.pompe@fcps.org
Teacher Adam Smith Adam.Smith@fcps.org
Teacher Beth Strakonsky beth.strakonsky@fcps.org
Teacher Michael Weimert michael.weimert@fcps.org
Teacher Kristen Welch kristen.welch@fcps.org
     
Special Education
Teacher Rebecca Brady Rebecca.Brady@fcps.org
Teacher Steven Dobbin steven.dobbin@fcps.org
Teacher Matilda Dougherty matilda.dougherty@fcps.org
Teacher Lynn Foster lynn.foster@fcps.org
Speech-Language Pathologist Jennifer Laggini jennifer.laggini@fcps.org
Teacher Allison Lazorchak allison.lazorchak@fcps.org
Teacher Betsy Manley elizabeth.manley@fcps.org
Teacher Matthew Plunkett matthew.plunkett@fcps.org
Teacher John Smith John.Smith@fcps.org
Teacher Anna Waller anna.waller@fcps.org

Special Education Program Assistant

Jing Tran jing.tran@fcps.org
     
World Languages
Teacher Suzanne Bensing suzanne.bensing@fcps.org
Teacher Rebecca DeLameter rebecca.delameter@fcps.org
Teacher Rylie A. Dufresne Rylie.Dufresne@fcps.org
Teacher Jennie Lane jennie.lane@fcps.org
Teacher Katelyn Wade katelyn.wade@fcps.org
     
Support Staff
User Support Specialist Ron Altieri ronald.altieri@fcps.org
Instr Asst, Special Education Jennifer Brenzel jennifer.brenzel@fcps.org
Support Brandon Brewbaker Brandon.Brewbaker@fcps.org
Secretary Eva Celarie Eva.Celarie@fcps.org
Instr Asst Katherine DeGrange katherine.degrange@fcps.org
Support Jay Godlove jay.godlove@fcps.org
Instr Asst - EL Department Tamyra Hill tamyra.hill@fcps.org
Instr Asst, Special Education Veronica Ishii Veronica.Ishii@fcps.org
Secretary, School Admin Elizabeth A Jones Elizabeth.Jones@fcps.org
Secretary Beth Lemen beth.lemen@fcps.org
Instr Asst Keanika Lewis Keanika.Lewis@fcps.org
Instr Asst, Special Education Kianna Love Kianna.Love@fcps.org
Instr Asst, Special Education James Lynch James.Lynch@fcps.org
Instr Asst, Special Education Tracey Christine Moore Tracey.Moore@fcps.org
Secretary Michele Perry michele.perry@fcps.org
Secretary Carl Reed Carl.Reed@fcps.org
Instr Asst, Special Education Sherrie Roberts Sherrie.Roberts@fcps.org
Instr Asst, Special Education William Smith William.Smith@fcps.org
Support Marlena Wiley Marlena.Wiley@fcps.org