Skip to main content
School Phone: 240-236-7000
Attendance Email
Principal Dr. David Franceschina
Assistant Principal A-Ci Sheri Murphy
Assistant Principal Cl-Ha Rebecca Hackett
Assistant Principal He-Mo Kevin Pirri
Assistant Principal Mu-Sm Wendy Garvin
Assistant Principal Sn-Z, (ML)Ro-Z Elizabeth O'Neal
Assistant Principal (ML)A-Ri Chaitu Chary
Student Services
School Counselor- A-Ch Jessica Wismer
School Counselor- Ci-GL Sheri Anderson
School Counselor- Go-Le Laren Anderson
School Counselor- Li-Mi Patti Lombari
School Counselor- Mo-Ri Maggie Meinecke
  School Counselor-Ro-Sh, (ML) P-Z Pat Foster
School Counselor- Si-Z James Claney
School Counselor-(ML) A-O) Maggie Gilligan
Behavior Health Specialist Casey Byrd
Community Liaison Kimberly Cochran
Community Liaison Ana Mejia
School Registrar Cara Dragan
School Counseling Secretary Lindsey Kurtz
Instructional Assistant Brittney Ferguson
Project Manager for High School Innovation Michelle Shearer
LYNX Teacher Advocate Beth Sands
LYNX Teacher Advocate Marlon Moran
LYNX Teacher Advocate Aldo Manino
LYNX Teacher Advocate Christina Tongyai
Work Based Learning Coordinator Jamey Melcher
LYNX Instructional Assistant Jessica Chavez
LYNX Secretary Cherokee Moshier
Academic Intervention Christyn Day
Data Coach Kristen Welch
Literacy Specialist Dee Dlugos
Math Specialist Leslie Byrd
Speech-Language Pathologist Jennifer Laggini
HSA Specialist Eugenia Ropp
Literacy Interventionist Heather Schroeder
Athletics, Extracurricular Activities, Facilities & Campus Improvement
Coordinator of Athletics, Extracurricular Activities, Facilities & Campus Improvement Keivette Hammond
Assistant Athletic Director Ronald Morris
Operations Lead William B Jenkins
Athletics Secretary Debbie Gerhart
Art: Visual and Performing
Teacher Lindsay Anderson
Teacher David Barber
Teacher Jordan Forrest
Teacher Allison McCarron
Teacher Tyler Miller
Teacher Riley E. Smith
Teacher Nathan Speir
Teacher Brett Templeton
Teacher Heather Thomson
Teacher Zoe Willard
Career and Tech Education
Teacher Mary Ann Allen
Teacher Jocelyn Baier
Teacher Robin Brawner
Teacher Geoffrey Burns
Teacher Patrick Cadden
Teacher Richard Cauble
Teacher Jonathan Churchill
Teacher Daa'iyah Cooke
Teacher Chris Day
Teacher Taylor McGaughey
Teacher Andrea Niblock
Teacher Erika Reutter
Teacher Ryan Riesmeyer
Teacher Brittany Sentelle
Teacher Richard Stonebraker
Teacher Jane Arp
Teacher Megan Clark
Teacher Christopher Cumberland
Teacher Tristan Dickison
Teacher Alma Lopez-Mitchell
Teacher Danielle Manos
Teacher Mary Beth Roehl
Teacher Jennifer Ryan
Teacher Michelle Thompson
Teacher Nancy Warren
Teacher Marlena Wiley
Teacher Amora Williams
Instructional Assistant Mayra C Marchena
Teacher Rebecca Benson
Teacher Demikia Charles
Teacher Danielle Coleman
Teacher Frank DeRose
Teacher Crystal Dorsey
Teacher Gerry Earle
Teacher Catherine Lokos
Teacher Maya Massey
Teacher Meldoy Scott
Teacher Tawney Smith
Teacher Cathy Stup
Teacher Stephen Vandevander
Teacher Angela Warye
Teacher Alyssa Arney
Teacher Jasmine Aviles
Teacher Elena Alvarez
Teacher Maggie Arnold
Teacher Brett Bair
Teacher Angela Beans
Teacher Cynthia Estep
Teacher Andree Grove
Teacher Lauren Kuhr
Teacher Aliya Lipinski
Teacher Kiluwe Mbuyu
Teacher Saubia Mujeeb
Teacher Natasha Pierre
Teacher Vincent Poska
Teacher Kathryn Rice
Teacher Riley Smith
Media Center
Media Specialist Amy Garlitz
Media Specialist Assistant Heather Templeton
Health / Physical Education
Teacher John Bodnar
Teacher Gian Byrd
Teacher Elizabeth Crouse (Cosens)
Teacher Kyle Dinterman
Teacher Jamar Garner
Teacher Ronald Morris
Teacher Phil Rhodes
Teacher Gregory Schreiber
Teacher Mary Ann Allen
Teacher Surmeen Bedi
Teacher William Burroughs
Teacher Dr. Valerie Cousins
Teacher Deena Green
Teacher Dr. Sampa Ghoshal
Teacher Karl Kidd
Teacher Lisa Kuder
Teacher William Lauffer
Teacher Dylan Mannick
Teacher Steven Nystrom
Teacher Carol Paulson
Teacher Miriah Stone
Instructional Assistant - Science Meghan Euliano
Social Studies
Teacher Travis Barbe
Teacher Michael Cleary
Teacher Josh Cramer
Teacher Michele Cramer
Teacher Jennifer Donmoyer
Teacher J. Sebastian Figueroa
Teacher Devon Ketrow
Teacher Rebecca Pfeil
Teacher Jaime Pompe
Teacher Adam Smith
Teacher Beth Strakonsky
Teacher Amber Wetzel
Special Education
Teacher Leanne Chan
Teacher Steven Dobbin
Teacher Matilda Dougherty
Teacher Lynn Foster
Teacher Anthony Hartman
Teacher Alonso Hoes
Teacher Allison Lazorchak
Teacher Betsy Manley
Teacher Matthew Plunkett
Teacher Dean Pryor
Teacher John Smith
World Languages
Teacher Suzanne Bensing
Teacher Rebecca DeLameter
Teacher Montserrat Fonseca Estrada
Teacher Jennifer Kalnbach
Teacher Jennie Lane
Teacher Katelyn Wade
Support Staff
User Support Specialist Ron Altieri
Instr Asst, Special Education Jennifer Brenzel
Instructional Assistant Brandon Brewbaker
Secretary Eva Celarie
Secretary Michele Canzoneri
Instructional Assistant Robert Dixon
Instructional Assistant Katherine DeGrange
Secretary Bianca Ferguson
Instructional Assistant Jay Godlove
Instr Asst - EL Department Tamyra Hill
Secretary, School Admin Elizabeth A Jones
Instr Asst, Special Education Natasha Kobran
Secretary Beth Lemen
Instructional Assistant Keanika Lewis
Instr Asst, Special Education Kianna Love
Instr Asst, Special Education James Lynch
Instr Asst, Special Education Tracey Christine Moore
Secretary Michele Perry
Instr Asst, Special Education Mycal Showell-Davis
Instr Asst, Special Education Jasmin Idoni
Instr Asst, Special Education William Smith
Instr Asst, Special Education Frank Strakonsky
Instr Asst, Special Education Earmon Wallace
Instr Asst, Special Education Brandon Wiley