Skip to main content
Name Extension Email Title
Julie Allen 67339 julie.allen 'at' fcps.org Food Services Manager
Bernard Ambush 67265 bernard.ambush 'at' fcps.org Custodian
Tamara Bane 67303 tamara.bane 'at' fcps.org Instr Asst, Special Ed
Matt Bass 67212 matt.bass 'at' fcps.org Athletic Trainer
Sarah Bassett 67293 Sarah.Bassett 'at' fcps.org Instr Asst, Media Center
Timothy Beall 67281 timothy.beall 'at' fcps.org Teacher, Mathematics
Larry Beard 67265 larry.beard 'at' fcps.org Custodian
Katie Berrigan 67283 katie.berrigan 'at' fcps.org Teacher, Mathematics
Lauren Bishard 67210 lauren.bishard 'at' fcps.org School Counselor
Philip Bittner 67265 Philip.Bittner 'at' fcps.org Custodian
Katherine Boller 67268 katherine.boller  'at' fcps.org Teacher, Science
Christine Bonner 67361 Christine.Bonner 'at' fcps.org Teacher, World Languages
Christopher Boothe 67284 christopher.boothe 'at' fcps.org Teacher, Mathematics
Laura Boston 67274 Laura.Boston  'at' fcps.org Instr Asst, Science
Christina Bowens 67303 christina.bowens  'at' fcps.org Instr Asst, Special Ed
Katherine Bradley 67235 Katherine.Bradley  'at' fcps.org Teacher, Special Ed
Renee Brandenburg-Huffer 67252 renee.huffer  'at' fcps.org Pool Operator
Nicole Brown 67202 nicole.brown  'at' fcps.org Front Office Secretary
Stacy Bureau 67271 stacy.bureau  'at' fcps.org Teacher, Science
Liz Burnett 67307 elizabeth.burnett  'at' fcps.org Teacher, English
Mike Bushnell 67265 michael.bushnell  'at' fcps.org Custodian
Erica Carbone 67270 erica.carbone  'at' fcps.org Teacher, Science
Kelley Cardy 67346 Kelley.Cardy  'at' fcps.org Instr Asst
Jennifer Cassels 67303 jennifer.cassels  'at' fcps.org Instr Asst, Special Ed
Bethany Churco 67303 Bethany.Churco  'at' fcps.org Instr Asst, Special Ed
Mark Cronk 67288 mark.cronk  'at' fcps.org Teacher, Mathematics
Leslie Cruz 67350 leslie.cruz  'at' fcps.org Instr Asst, Special Ed
Tiffany Cuddahee 67328 tiffany.cuddahee  'at' fcps.org Teacher, Special Ed
Paul Daly 67316 paul.daly  'at' fcps.org Teacher, Social Studies
Lauren Day 67297 Lauren.Day  'at' fcps.org Teacher, Social Studies
Josette Dent 67357 josette.dent  'at' fcps.org Teacher, Special Ed
Carole DeSimone 67303 carole.desimone  'at' fcps.org Instr Asst, Special Ed
Amy Dewees 67339 amy.dewees  'at' fcps.org Food Service Asst Mgr
Josline Dibonge 67356 josline.dibonge  'at' fcps.org Therapist
Cynthia Dogett 67293 Cynthia.Doggett  'at' fcps.org Media Specialist
Darrin Drum 67280 darrin.drum  'at' fcps.org Teacher, Mathematics
Michelle Early 67315 Michelle.Early  'at' fcps.org Teacher, Business
Mary Edwards 67303 mary.edwards  'at' fcps.org Instr Asst, Special Ed
Emily Evans 67363 Emily.Evans  'at' fcps.org ASL Teacher, World Languages
Susan Faibisch 67278 susan.faibisch  'at' fcps.org Teacher, Science
Kim Fogle 67318 Kimberly.Fogle  'at' fcps.org Teacher, Work-Based Lrn. Coord.
Daniel Frank 67364 daniel.frank  'at' fcps.org Teacher, World Languages
Kimberly Gilbert 67287 Kimberly.Gilbert  'at' fcps.org Teacher, Mathematics
Kristine Goad 67323 kristine.goad  'at' fcps.org Teacher, Art
Vanessa Halchak 67231 vanessa.halchak  'at' fcps.org Teacher, Special Ed
Lindsay Hall 67303 lindsay.hall  'at' fcps.org Instr Asst, Special Ed
Terry Hardy 67303 Teresa.Hardy  'at' fcps.org Instr Asst, Special Ed
Jessica Harris   Jessica.Harris  'at' fcps.org Teacher, Special Ed
Norman Hayter 67320 norman.hayter  'at' fcps.org Teacher, Tech Ed
Shelby Healey 67352 Shelby.Healey  'at' fcps.org Behavior Support Specialist
Health Room 67337   Health Room
David Heefner 67335 david.heefner  'at' fcps.org Teacher, Tech Ed
Steven Hensley 67273 steven.hensley  'at' fcps.org Teacher, Science
Tara High 67230 tara.high  'at' fcps.org School Therapist
Paul Hoffman 67310 paul.hoffman  'at' fcps.org Teacher, Social Studies
Amanda Hoover 67344 amanda.hoover  'at' fcps.org Teacher, Special Ed
Steven Howard 67325 Steven.Howard  'at' fcps.org Teacher, Tech Ed
Robert Hutzell 67265 robert.hutzell  'at' fcps.org Custodian
Andi Ivey (Vallee) 67290 andreanne.vallee  'at' fcps.org Teacher, Social Studies
Andre Jackson 67303 andre.jackson  'at' fcps.org Instr Asst, Special Ed
Ana Jones-Casillas N/A Ana.Casillas  'at' fcps.org Instr Asst
Sonny Joseph 67255 emmett.joseph  'at' fcps.org Teacher, Athletic Director
Gregory Keller 67205 Gregory.Keller  'at' fcps.org Assistant Principal
Ryan Kint 67365 ryan.kint  'at' fcps.org Teacher, CTE
Elizabeth Klafter 67276 elizabeth.klafter  'at' fcps.org Teacher, Science
Beckie Kress 67229 beckie.kress  'at' fcps.org School Nurse
Cynthia Kuske 67311 cynthia.kuske  'at' fcps.org Teacher, English
Lindsay Ladue 67306 Lindsay.hinkle  'at' fcps.org Teacher, English
Amanda Lahner 67332 Amanda.Lahner  'at' fcps.org Special Ed - English
Rhonda Lambert 67275 Rhonda.Lambert  'at' fcps.org Teacher, Science
Jason Lepeonka 67309 jason.lepeonka  'at' fcps.org Teacher, Social Studies
Calvin Lewis 67355 calvin.lewis  'at' fcps.org Custodian, Lead
Pat Little 67267 patrick.little  'at' fcps.org Maintenance, Supervisor
Caitlin Lowe 67244 Caitlin.Lowe  'at' fcps.org Teacher, English
Alexander Loy 67333 alexander.loy  'at' fcps.org Teacher, Music
Loyda Lugo-Goff 67362 loyda.lugogoff  'at' fcps.org Teacher, World Languages
Brett Maceikis 67257 brett.maceikis  'at' fcps.org Teacher, Tech Ed
Jaime Manahan 61396 jaime.manahan  'at' fcps.org Specialized Program Coord.
Shannon Marble 67214 shannon.marble  'at' fcps.org School Counselor
Susan Maseth 67317 susan.maseth  'at' fcps.org Teacher, Art
Peggy Mathews 67203 Peggy.Mathews  'at' fcps.org Secretary, School Admin
Julie Matthew-Harris 67238 Julie.Harris  'at' fcps.org Teacher, EL
Krista Mayne 67238 krista.mayne  'at' fcps.org Instructional Asst.
Karen McGraw 67245 Karen.McGraw  'at' fcps.org Teacher, Art
Paul McLellan 67303 paul.mclellan  'at' fcps.org Instr Asst, Special Ed
Deanna Meyer 67208 deanna.meyer  'at' fcps.org Registrar
Patricia Miles 67231 Patricia.Miles  'at' fcps.org Teacher, Special Ed
Dustin Miller 62799 dustin.miller  'at' fcps.org IT Specialist
Lisa Mott 67298 lisa.mott  'at' fcps.org CCR Specialist
Susan Nash 67342 susan.nash  'at' fcps.org School Counselor
Jonathan Newman 67286 jonathan.newman  'at' fcps.org Teacher, Mathematics
Erinne Newman 67251 erinne.warrenfel  'at' fcps.org Teacher, Physical Ed
Laura Oswald 67301 laura.oswald  'at' fcps.org Literacy Specialist
Alex Owen 67368 Alexander.Owen  'at' fcps.org Teacher, Social Studies
Lee Palmer 67225 lee.palmer  'at' fcps.org Teacher, Physical Ed
Kimberly Parry 67269 kimberly.parry  'at' fcps.org Teacher, English
Amy Pearre 67312 Amy.Pearre  'at' fcps.org School Counselor, EL
Madeline Pearson 67235 Madeline.Pearson  'at' fcps.org Teacher, Special Ed
Elise Pennington 67237 elise.pennington  'at' fcps.org Behavior Support Specialist
Joseph Polce 67226 joseph.polce  'at' fcps.org Teacher, Physical Ed
Kenneth Putnam 67350 Kenneth.Putnam  'at' fcps.org Instr Asst, Special Ed
Nikole Ramsay 67211 nikole.ramsay  'at' fcps.org School Counselor
Jody Ratti 67207 jody.ratti  'at' fcps.org Assistant Principal
Fawn Reid 67285 Fawn.Reid  'at' fcps.org Teacher, Mathematics
Hunter Robertshaw 67327 Hunter.Robertshaw  'at' fcps.org Teacher, Tech Ed
Kylie Jo Rutherford 67314 Kylie.Rutherford  'at' fcps.org Teacher, Social Studies
William Scheetz walkie william.scheetz  'at' fcps.org Instr Asst, Special Ed
Diane Schnepfe 67279 diane.schnepfe  'at' fcps.org Instr Asst, Virtual School
Jo Anne Sedgwick 67303 jo.sedgwick  'at' fcps.org Instr Asst, Special Ed
Kari Shipe 67209 Kari.Shipe  'at' fcps.org Secretary, Guidance
John Sienkowski 67329 John.Sienkowski  'at' fcps.org Teacher, Special Ed
Jamie Skena 67313 jamie.skena  'at' fcps.org Teacher, Social Studies
Dana Stanfield 67285 dana.stanfield  'at' fcps.org Teacher, English
Lori Stiles 67277 lori.stiles  'at' fcps.org Teacher, Science
Bryan Stillman 67302 bryan.stillman  'at' fcps.org Teacher, English
Caitlin Stine 67300 Caitlin.Stine  'at' fcps.org Speech Pathologist
Penny Storey 67234 penny.storey  'at' fcps.org Pupil Personnel Worker
Gregory Stull 67259 gregory.stull  'at' fcps.org Teacher, Ag/CTE
Lori Stup 67350 Lori.Stup  'at' fcps.org Teacher, Special Ed
David Sweeney 67265 david.sweeney  'at' fcps.org Custodian
Alethia Thayer 67213 WHS.Attendance  'at' fcps.org Attendance Secretary
Bruce Thompson 67337 Bruce.Thompson  'at' fcps.org Health Technician
TylerThompson 67225 tyler.thompson  'at' fcps.org Teacher, Physical Ed
Ralph (Tom) Trout 67265 Ralph.Trout  'at' fcps.org Custodian
John Van Bloem 67308 john.vanbloem  'at' fcps.org Teacher, English
Louise VanGilder-Martin 67331 louise.martin  'at' fcps.org Teacher, Theatre Arts
Rebekah Viands (May) 67305 rebekah.may  'at' fcps.org Teacher, English
Christopher Walters 67303 christopher.walters  'at' fcps.org Instr Asst, Special Ed
Christopher Walters, Jr. 67265 ChristopherJ.Walters  'at' fcps.org Custodian
Stephanie Ware 67204 Stephanie.Ware  'at' fcps.org Principal
Kelley Wells 67201 kelley.wells  'at' fcps.org Office Secretary
Melodie White 67350 melodie.white  'at' fcps.org Instr Asst, Special Ed
Lauren Wildasin 67225 lauren.wildasin  'at' fcps.org Teacher, Physical Ed
Colin Williams 67289 colin.williams  'at' fcps.org Teacher, Mathematics
Jacquelyn Wilson 67298 jacquelyn.wilson  'at' fcps.org Math Specialist
Cynthia Zimmerman 67206 cynthia.zimmerman  'at' fcps.org Assistant Principal