Skip to main content

Contact Info

Office Hours:
7:15 a.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Counselors:

Shannon Marble
Grade 9, A-Z
shannon.marble@fcps.org
240-236-7214

Lauren Bishard
Grades 10-12, A-F
lauren.bishard@fcps.org
240-236-7210

Susan Nash
Grades 10-12, G-M
susan.nash@fcps.org
240-236-7342

Nikole Ramsay
Grades 10-12,N-Z
nikole.ramsay@fcps.org
240-236-7211

Shelby Healey
Pyramid and LFL Counselor
shelby.healey@fcps.org
240-236-7352

Amy Pearre
EL Counselor
amy.pearre@fcps.org
240-236-7312

Elise Pennington
Behavioral Support Specialist
elise.pennington@fcps.org
240-236-7237

Deanna Meyer
School Registrar
deanna.meyer@fcps.org
240-236-7208

Suhey Dominguez
School Counseling Secretary
suhey.dominguez@fcps.org 
240-236-7209

Counseling Contacts

Contact Info

Office Hours:
7:15 a.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Counselors:

Shannon Marble
Grade 9, A-Z
shannon.marble@fcps.org
240-236-7214

Lauren Bishard
Grades 10-12, A-F
lauren.bishard@fcps.org
240-236-7210

Susan Nash
Grades 10-12, G-M
susan.nash@fcps.org
240-236-7342

Nikole Ramsay
Grades 10-12,N-Z
nikole.ramsay@fcps.org
240-236-7211

Shelby Healey
Pyramid and LFL Counselor
shelby.healey@fcps.org
240-236-7352

Amy Pearre
EL Counselor
amy.pearre@fcps.org
240-236-7312

Elise Pennington
Behavioral Support Specialist
elise.pennington@fcps.org
240-236-7237

Deanna Meyer
School Registrar
deanna.meyer@fcps.org
240-236-7208

Suhey Dominguez
School Counseling Secretary
suhey.dominguez@fcps.org 
240-236-7209