Skip to main content
Name Extension Email Title
Julie Allen 67339 julie.allen@fcps.org Food Services Manager
Bernard Ambush 67265 bernard.ambush@fcps.org Custodian
Tamara Bane 67303 tamara.bane@fcps.org Instr Asst, Special Ed
Matt Bass 67212 matt.bass@fcps.org Athletic Trainer
Sarah Bassett 67293 Sarah.Bassett@fcps.org Instr Asst, Media Center
Timothy Beall 67281 timothy.beall@fcps.org Teacher, Mathematics
Larry Beard 67265 larry.beard@fcps.org Custodian
Katie Berrigan 67283 katie.berrigan@fcps.org Teacher, Mathematics
Lauren Bishard 67210 lauren.bishard@fcps.org School Counselor
Philip Bittner 67265 Philip.Bittner@fcps.org Custodian
Katherine Boller 67268 katherine.boller@fcps.org Teacher, Science
Christine Bonner 67361 Christine.Bonner@fcps.org Teacher, World Languages
Christopher Boothe 67284 christopher.boothe@fcps.org Teacher, Mathematics
Laura Boston 67274 Laura.Boston@fcps.org Instr Asst, Science
Christina Bowens 67303 christina.bowens@fcps.org Instr Asst, Special Ed
Katherine Bradley 67235 Katherine.Bradley@fcps.org Teacher, Special Ed
Renee Brandenburg-Huffer 67252 renee.huffer@fcps.org Pool Operator
Nicole Brown 67202 nicole.brown@fcps.org Front Office Secretary
Stacy Bureau 67271 stacy.bureau@fcps.org Teacher, Science
Liz Burnett 67307 elizabeth.burnett@fcps.org Teacher, English
Mike Bushnell 67265 michael.bushnell@fcps.org Custodian
Erica Carbone 67270 erica.carbone@fcps.org Teacher, Science
Kelley Cardy 67346 Kelley.Cardy@fcps.org Instr Asst
Jennifer Cassels 67303 jennifer.cassels@fcps.org Instr Asst, Special Ed
Bethany Churco 67303 Bethany.Churco@fcps.org Instr Asst, Special Ed
Mark Cronk 67288 mark.cronk@fcps.org Teacher, Mathematics
Leslie Cruz 67350 leslie.cruz@fcps.org Instr Asst, Special Ed
Tiffany Cuddahee 67328 tiffany.cuddahee@fcps.org Teacher, Special Ed
Paul Daly 67316 paul.daly@fcps.org Teacher, Social Studies
Lauren Day 67297 Lauren.Day@fcps.org Teacher, Social Studies
Josette Dent 67357 josette.dent@fcps.org Teacher, Special Ed
Carole DeSimone 67303 carole.desimone@fcps.org Instr Asst, Special Ed
Amy Dewees 67339 amy.dewees@fcps.org Food Service Asst Mgr
Josline Dibonge 67356 josline.dibonge@fcps.org Therapist
Cynthia Dogett 67293 Cynthia.Doggett@fcps.org Media Specialist
Darrin Drum 67280 darrin.drum@fcps.org Teacher, Mathematics
Michelle Early 67315 Michelle.Early@fcps.org Teacher, Business
Mary Edwards 67303 mary.edwards@fcps.org Instr Asst, Special Ed
Emily Evans 67363 Emily.Evans@fcps.org ASL Teacher, World Languages
Susan Faibisch 67278 susan.faibisch@fcps.org Teacher, Science
Kim Fogle 67318 Kimberly.Fogle@fcps.org Teacher, Work-Based Lrn. Coord.
Daniel Frank 67364 daniel.frank@fcps.org Teacher, World Languages
Kimberly Gilbert 67287 Kimberly.Gilbert@fcps.org Teacher, Mathematics
Kristine Goad 67323 kristine.goad@fcps.org Teacher, Art
Vanessa Halchak 67231 vanessa.halchak@fcps.org Teacher, Special Ed
Lindsay Hall 67303 lindsay.hall@fcps.org Instr Asst, Special Ed
Terry Hardy 67303 Teresa.Hardy@fcps.org Instr Asst, Special Ed
Jessica Harris   Jessica.Harris@fcps.org Teacher, Special Ed
Norman Hayter 67320 norman.hayter@fcps.org Teacher, Tech Ed
Health Room 67337   Health Room
David Heefner 67335 david.heefner@fcps.org Teacher, Tech Ed
Steven Hensley 67273 steven.hensley@fcps.org Teacher, Science
Tara High 67230 tara.high@fcps.org School Therapist
Paul Hoffman 67310 paul.hoffman@fcps.org Teacher, Social Studies
Amanda Hoover 67344 amanda.hoover@fcps.org Teacher, Special Ed
Steven Howard 67325 Steven.Howard@fcps.org Teacher, Tech Ed
Robert Hutzell 67265 robert.hutzell@fcps.org Custodian
Andi Ivey (Vallee) 67290 andreanne.vallee@fcps.org Teacher, Social Studies
Andre Jackson 67303 andre.jackson@fcps.org Instr Asst, Special Ed
Ana Jones-Casillas N/A Ana.Casillas@fcps.org Instr Asst
Sonny Joseph 67255 emmett.joseph@fcps.org Teacher, Athletic Director
Gregory Keller 67205 Gregory.Keller@fcps.org Assistant Principal
Ryan Kint 67365 ryan.kint@fcps.org Teacher, CTE
Elizabeth Klafter 67276 elizabeth.klafter@fcps.org Teacher, Science
Beckie Kress 67229 beckie.kress@fcps.org School Nurse
Cynthia Kuske 67311 cynthia.kuske@fcps.org Teacher, English
Lindsay Ladue 67306 Lindsay.hinkle@fcps.org Teacher, English
Amanda Lahner 67332 Amanda.Lahner@fcps.org Special Ed - English
Rhonda Lambert 67275 Rhonda.Lambert@fcps.org Teacher, Science
Jason Lepeonka 67309 jason.lepeonka@fcps.org Teacher, Social Studies
Calvin Lewis 67355 calvin.lewis@fcps.org Custodian, Lead
Pat Little 67267 patrick.little@fcps.org Maintenance, Supervisor
Caitlin Lowe 67244 Caitlin.Lowe@fcps.org Teacher, English
Alexander Loy 67333 alexander.loy@fcps.org Teacher, Music
Loyda Lugo-Goff 67362 loyda.lugogoff@fcps.org Teacher, World Languages
Brett Maceikis 67257 brett.maceikis@fcps.org Teacher, Tech Ed
Jaime Manahan 61396 jaime.manahan@fcps.org Specialized Program Coord.
Shannon Marble 67214 shannon.marble@fcps.org School Counselor
Susan Maseth 67317 susan.maseth@fcps.org Teacher, Art
Peggy Mathews 67203 Peggy.Mathews@fcps.org Secretary, School Admin
Julie Matthew-Harris 67238 Julie.Harris@fcps.org Teacher, EL
Krista Mayne 67238 krista.mayne@fcps.org Instructional Asst.
Karen McGraw 67245 Karen.McGraw@fcps.org Teacher, Art
Paul McLellan 67303 paul.mclellan@fcps.org Instr Asst, Special Ed
Deanna Meyer 67208 deanna.meyer@fcps.org Registrar
Patricia Miles 67231 Patricia.Miles@fcps.org Teacher, Special Ed
Dustin Miller 62799 dustin.miller@fcps.org IT Specialist
Lisa Mott 67298 lisa.mott@fcps.org CCR Specialist
Susan Nash 67342 susan.nash@fcps.org School Counselor
Jonathan Newman 67286 jonathan.newman@fcps.org Teacher, Mathematics
Erinne Newman 67251 erinne.warrenfel@fcps.org Teacher, Physical Ed
Laura Oswald 67301 laura.oswald@fcps.org Literacy Specialist
Alex Owen 67368 Alexander.Owen@fcps.org Teacher, Social Studies
Lee Palmer 67225 lee.palmer@fcps.org Teacher, Physical Ed
Kimberly Parry 67269 kimberly.parry@fcps.org Teacher, English
Amy Pearre 67312 Amy.Pearre@fcps.org School Counselor, EL
Madeline Pearson 67235 Madeline.Pearson@fcps.org Teacher, Special Ed
Elise Pennington 67237 elise.pennington@fcps.org Behavior Support Specialist
Joseph Polce 67226 joseph.polce@fcps.org Teacher, Physical Ed
Kenneth Putnam 67350 Kenneth.Putnam@fcps.org Instr Asst, Special Ed
Nikole Ramsay 67211 nikole.ramsay@fcps.org School Counselor
Jody Ratti 67207 jody.ratti@fcps.org Assistant Principal
Fawn Reid 67285 Fawn.Reid@fcps.org Teacher, Mathematics
Hunter Robertshaw 67327 Hunter.Robertshaw@fcps.org Teacher, Tech Ed
Kylie Jo Rutherford 67314 Kylie.Rutherford@fcps.org Teacher, Social Studies
William Scheetz walkie william.scheetz@fcps.org Instr Asst, Special Ed
Diane Schnepfe 67279 diane.schnepfe@fcps.org Instr Asst, Virtual School
Jo Anne Sedgwick 67303 jo.sedgwick@fcps.org Instr Asst, Special Ed
Kari Shipe 67209 Kari.Shipe@fcps.org Secretary, Guidance
John Sienkowski 67329 John.Sienkowski@fcps.org Teacher, Special Ed
Jamie Skena 67313 jamie.skena@fcps.org Teacher, Social Studies
Dana Stanfield 67285 dana.doggett@fcps.org Teacher, English
Lori Stiles 67277 lori.stiles@fcps.org Teacher, Science
Bryan Stillman 67302 bryan.stillman@fcps.org Teacher, English
Caitlin Stine 67300 Caitlin.Stine@fcps.org Speech Pathologist
Penny Storey 67234 penny.storey@fcps.org Pupil Personnel Worker
Gregory Stull 67259 gregory.stull@fcps.org Teacher, Ag/CTE
Lori Stup 67350 Lori.Stup@fcps.org Teacher, Special Ed
David Sweeney 67265 david.sweeney@fcps.org Custodian
Shelby Taylor 67352 Shelby.Taylor@fcps.org Behavior Support Specialist
Alethia Thayer 67213 alethia.thayer@fcps.org Attendance Secretary
Bruce Thompson 67337 Bruce.Thompson@fcps.org Health Technician
TylerThompson 67225 tyler.thompson@fcps.org Teacher, Physical Ed
Ralph (Tom) Trout 67265 Ralph.Trout@fcps.org Custodian
John Van Bloem 67308 john.vanbloem@fcps.org Teacher, English
Louise VanGilder-Martin 67331 louise.martin@fcps.org Teacher, Theatre Arts
Rebekah Viands (May) 67305 rebekah.may@fcps.org Teacher, English
Christopher Walters 67303 christopher.walters@fcps.org Instr Asst, Special Ed
Christopher Walters, Jr. 67265 ChristopherJ.Walters@fcps.org Custodian
Stephanie Ware 67204 Stephanie.Ware@fcps.org Principal
Kelley Wells 67201 kelley.wells@fcps.org Office Secretary
Melodie White 67350 melodie.white@fcps.org Instr Asst, Special Ed
Lauren Wildasin 67225 lauren.wildasin@fcps.org Teacher, Physical Ed
Colin Williams 67289 colin.williams@fcps.org Teacher, Mathematics
Jacquelyn Wilson 67298 jacquelyn.wilson@fcps.org Math Specialist
Cynthia Zimmerman 67206 cynthia.zimmerman@fcps.org Assistant Principal