Skip to main content
Department Name Job Title Email
Administrator Karl Williams Principal Karl.Williams@fcps.org
Counseling Tammy Brotman School Counselor Tammy.Brotman@fcps.org
Support Staff Brenda Dodson Administrative Secretary Brenda.Dodson@fcps.org
3rd Grade Heather DeGrange Teacher Heather.DeGrange@fcps.org
3rd Grade Karen Jennings Teacher Karen.Jennings@fcps.org
3rd Grade Kimberly Stevens Teacher Kimberly.Stevens@fcps.org
3rd Grade Stephanie Whitmore Teacher Stephanie.Whitmore@fcps.org
4th/5th Grade Brooke Claggett Teacher Brooke.Claggett@fcps.org
4th Grade Dawn Dougherty Teacher Dawn.Dougherty@fcps.org
4th Grade Stephanie (Jill) Evans Teacher Stephanie.Evans@fcps.org
4th Grade Hailey Joy Teacher Hailey.Joy@fcps.org
5th Grade Julie Desmond Teacher Julie.Desmond@fcps.org
5th Grade Tammy Ferrell Teacher Tammy.Ferrell@fcps.org
5th Grade Joy Pothier Teacher Joy.Pothier@fcps.org
Art Jill Dutrow Art Teacher Jill.Dutrow@fcps.org
Media Center Sandra Smith Media Specialist Sandra.Smith@fcps.org
Instrumental Music Barrett Irons Band Teacher Barrett.Irons@fcps.org
Instrumental Music William (Kurt) Nigh Band Teacher William.Nigh@fcps.org
Music Kathryn Zumbrun Music Teacher Kathryn.Zumbrun@fcps.org
PE Aaron Johnson P.E. Teacher Aaron.Johnson@fcps.org
Special Education Brianna Kaas Teacher/Special Ed LTS Brianna.Kaas@fcps.org
Special Education Katherine Laur Teacher/Special Ed Katherine.Laur@fcps.org
Special Education Leah Trone Teacher/Special Ed Leah.Trone@fcps.org
Special Education Janine Dimitriou Teacher/Psychologist Janine.Dimitriou@fcps.org
Special Education Caroline Jones Teacher/Speech Pathologist Caroline.Jones@fcps.org
Specialist Katherine Best Teacher/Math Specialist Katherine.Best@fcps.org
Specialist Laura Estep Behavior Support Specialist Laura.Estep@fcps.org
Specialist Bryant Harris User Support Specialist Bryant.Harris@fcps.org
Specialist Jennifer Reynolds Teacher/Reading Specialist Jennifer.Reynolds@fcps.org
Teacher Demetria Hensley Teacher/Intervention Demetria.Hensley@fcps.org
Teacher Brittani Rogers Teacher/Intervention Brittani.Rogers@fcps.org
Resident Sub Deborah Peach Teacher Resident Substitute Deborah.Peach@fcps.org
Support Staff Amanda Chapman Instructional Assistant Amanda.Chapman@fcps.org
Support Staff Elizabeth Cochran Instructional Assistant, Special Ed Elizabeth.Cochran@fcps.org
Support Staff Cathy Hinchcliffe Instructional Assistant, Special Ed Cathy.Hinchcliffe@fcps.org
Support Staff Elizabeth Morgan Program Assistant/Instr Asst, Special Ed Elizabeth.Morgan@fcps.org
Support Staff Anastasiia Obest Instructional Assistant, Special Ed Anastasiia.Obest@fcps.org
Support Staff Madeleine Verby Instructional Assistant, Special Ed Madeleine.Verby@fcps.org
Health Room Amy Beech Nurse Amy.Beech@fcps.org
Health Room Jessica Thornton Nurse Technician Jessica.Thornton@fcps.org
Custodian Terrance Joyce Lead Custodian Terrance.Joyce@fcps.org
Custodian Susie Cool Custodian Susan.Cool@fcps.org
Custodian Brenda Toms Custodian Brenda.Toms@fcps.org
Custodian Debra Wolfe Custodian Debra.Wolfe@fcps.org
Cafeteria Theresa Topper Cafeteria Manager Theresa.Topper@fcps.org
Cafeteria Shannon Ritchie-Waddy Lunch Monitor Shannon.Ritchie@fcps.org